Leadership at St. John

Give thanks to the Lord, for He is Good; His love endures forever. Psalm 118:1


St. John thrives because of the dedication and energy of our leaders as they use the time, talents, and treasures provided by the Holy Spirit.


2017 Slate of Officers

President                                    Jerry Cook
Vice-President                          Mike Singley
Secretary                                    Dave Rhan

Finance                                       Jeff Loser

Treasurer                                      -open-
Financial Secretary                   Peggy Schultz
Evangelism                                Kathy Mokris
Stewardship                                -open-

Social Concerns                        Rita Snow
Children's Ministries                 -open-
Fellowship                                  Donna Cook and Nancy Singley
Youth                                           Ellen Keough
Board of Trustees                      Dave Ward
                                                      John Lapinski
                                                      Ralph Schaefer
                                                      Deb Waltimyer
                                                      Ben Shellenberger
                                                      Todd Sindlinger
                                                      Paul Grove

                                                      Tom Sindlinger

Board of Elders                          #1 Adam Weigandt
                                                      #2 Tom Wolfgang
                                                      #3 Doug Mueller                        
                                                      #4 Darryl Smeltzer
                                                      #5 Bob Kilgore
                                                      #6 Jeff Himes
                                                      #7 Al Oesterreich
                                                      #8 Jeb Schreiber - Head Elder
                                                      #9 Brian Sandhaus

© 2017 St. John Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community